Menu Close

Dropbox – How to Unsync

If you have multiple company Inbox folders in LedgerDocs, you may wish to not have all of them sync with Dropbox. In order to un-sync a folder, simply delete the folder in question from your Dropbox.

What does this mean? Any future files being uploaded to your LedgerDocs Inbox will not be synced with Dropbox.

What are your Feelings